Samarth Community

  contact@samarthlife.org  |    8800183199

Menu

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

‘I wish I was there!’ – FREE interactive webinar on how to take care of your parents in India, the way you would have

May 15 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Date: May 15, 2022| Sunday
Time: 8 PM (Central Time, US)
9 PM (Eastern Time)6 PM (Pacific Time)6:30 AM (May 16, Indian Time)

Registration Link: https://bit.ly/Iwishmay15 

Securing our parents well being is a concern that is high on everyone’s mind. To address this concern, we are hosting the next edition of our free interactive webinar on options available for taking care of ageing parents in India.

Bring along all your questions and get them answered by Asheesh Gupta and Sanjay Ahuja, co-founders of Samarth.

Join us for an Insightful hour! Please share it with your friends and family who may be interested.

In case you are not able to join on this date, please register here https://bit.ly/iwishschedule so that we can keep you updated about our upcoming webinars.

Details

Date:
May 15
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Zoom