\

Samarth Community

  contact@samarthlife.org  |    8800183199

Menu

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

‘I wish I was there!’ – FREE interactive webinar on how to take care of your parents in India, the way you would have

March 20 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Date: March 20, 2022| Sunday
Time: 8 PM (Central Time, US)
9 PM (Eastern Time)6 PM (Pacific Time)7:30 AM (Feb 21, Indian Time)

Registration Linkhttp://bit.ly/iwish20mar

In case you missed our last webinar where we had a discussion on how we can take care of our ageing parents back in India like you would have, don’t worry because we got you covered.

Securing our parents well being is a concern that is high on everyone’s mind. To address this concern, we are hosting the next edition of our free interactive webinar on options available for taking care of ageing parents in India.

Bring along all your questions and get them answered by Asheesh Gupta and Sanjay Ahuja, co-founders of Samarth.

Join us for an Insightful hour!

 

Please share it with your friends and family who may be interested.

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Zoom