Samarth Community

  contact@samarthlife.org  |    8882943599

Menu

Latest Past Events

What Makes Me Angry – A Fun Discussion!

Zoom

Date: 25th May, WednesdayTime: 5:30pmTo join click on https://bit.ly/Samarth-Webinar On behalf of Mr.Yashpal Mehta, Chairman, Samarth Community Council, Samarth invites you to a light-hearted, interactive session on What Makes Me Angry, मुझे गुस्सा क्यों आता हैंCome and join us for a fun light-hearted hour, listen to fellow seniors talk about what makes them angry and how […]

Balancing Chakras, Healing Diseases

Zoom

Date: 18th May, WednesdayTime: 5:30pmTo join click on https://bit.ly/Samarth-Webinar On behalf of Mr.Yashpal Mehta, Chairman, Samarth Community Council, Samarth invites you to an insightful session – Heal Diseases with Balancing of the ChakrasThis session will be conducted by Mrs. Sakhashree Neeta. A spiritual healer, she is a recognized authority worldwide in the realm of Chakra healing, […]

‘I wish I was there!’ – FREE interactive webinar on how to take care of your parents in India, the way you would have

Zoom

Date: May 15, 2022| Sunday Time: 8 PM (Central Time, US) 9 PM (Eastern Time), 6 PM (Pacific Time), 6:30 AM (May 16, Indian Time) Registration Link: https://bit.ly/Iwishmay15  Securing our parents well being is a concern that is high on everyone’s mind. To address this concern, we are hosting the next edition of our free interactive webinar on […]